Дискография » She Who Dwells In The Secret Place Of The Most High Shall Abide Under The Shadow Of The Almighty (2003)

1. Regina Caeli
2. O Filii Et Filiae
3. My Love I Bring
4. Do Right Woman
5. Love Hurts
6. Ain`t It A Shame
7. Chiquitita
8. Brigidine Diana
9. It`s All Good
10. Love Is Ours (Demo)
11. A Hundred Thousand Angels
12. You Put Your Arms Around Me (Demo)
13. Emma`s Song
14. No Matter How Hard I Try (Demo)
15. Dense Water, Deeper Down
16. This Is A Rebel Song
17. Asian Dub Foundation Feat Sinead O`connor,1000 Mirrors
18. Big Bunch Of Junkie Lies
19. Song Of Jerusalem
20. Molly Malone
21. Oro, Se Do Bheatha `bhaile
22. The Singing Bird
23. My Lagan Love
24. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
25. Nothing Compares 2 U
26. John I Love You
27. The Moorlough Shore
28. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
29. Paddy`s Lament
30. Thank You For Hearing Me
31. Fire On Babylon
32. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance

Добавить комментарий

Авторизуйтесь для комментирования.